does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers

Go down

does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers Empty does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers

Post  mikey hefner on December 12th 2012, 11:17 am

hi, newbie here gathering information. does anyone know of a company or member that makes and sells forward facing fender exit headers that will fit an 86 Coupe with a 460 with standard exhaust ports??? i would greatly appreciate any info and direction!!!

mikey hefner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers Empty Re: does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers

Post  dfree383 on December 12th 2012, 12:40 pm

Custom stuff only, never seen a shelf one.
dfree383
dfree383
BBF CONTRIBUTOR
BBF CONTRIBUTOR

View user profile

Back to top Go down

does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers Empty Re: does anyone make forward facing fender exit headers

Post  mikey hefner on December 12th 2012, 12:48 pm

thanks, i hope maybe one of the members may have made some and may want to build another set to sell.

mikey hefner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  56Tbird on December 15th 2012, 4:17 am

Brian Spears aka RaceReadyFabrications made some for his car,he'd probably make you a set.
56Tbird
56Tbird
BBF CONTRIBUTOR
BBF CONTRIBUTOR

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  mikey hefner on December 15th 2012, 2:01 pm

How do I get in touch with him

mikey hefner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  56Tbird on December 15th 2012, 10:36 pm

Look him up and pm him . It's under Race Ready Fabrications , his name is Brian Spears. I can get his # if you can't reach him on here.
56Tbird
56Tbird
BBF CONTRIBUTOR
BBF CONTRIBUTOR

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  mikey hefner on December 15th 2012, 11:17 pm

If you could that would be great!! I sent a PM and an email, but no response. If you can get a number that would be greatly appreciated!

mikey hefner