BIG BLOCK FORD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI

+6
quick 52
bigblockfox468
D. Sea
levy87
bruno
bigdaddy198
10 posters

Go down

would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI Empty would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI

Post  bigdaddy198 March 4th 2012, 12:50 pm

i just bought a 82 mustang with a 460/c6 all the bottomside work is done rear end now a 9" with disc brakes but i am gonna strip it out and just drag race it it runs but needs a few things before i can get crazy with it but i only live 2 miles from lapeer dragway and i am gonna try my best to get some seat time this year i have not raced in 6 years but by god i am goin back look forward to talkin with you guys and gals i feel like the new kid in class thanks Johnny What a Face affraid

bigdaddy198

Back to top Go down

would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI Empty Re: would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI

Post  bruno March 4th 2012, 1:00 pm

welcome to the best BBF site around cheers

www.OakleyMotorsports.com
www.Induction-Solutions.com
www.bfevansraceparts.com
www.ultimateconverter.com
www.keithfulpmotorsports.com
bruno
bruno

http://WWW.CKRME.COM

Back to top Go down

would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI Empty thanks Bruno

Post  bigdaddy198 March 4th 2012, 1:24 pm

hope you all don't mind when i start asking questions i have always had bbc and sbc powered race cars but i did have a 347 with a vtrim in a capri i had about 5 years ago and got hooked on that ford power as you know we all need a push every now and then but i think i'm gonna have some fun with this BBF powered stang thanks Evil or Very Mad Cool Cool affraid

bigdaddy198

Back to top Go down

would just like to say hello i am a newbie from MI Empty Welcome abourd.

Post  levy87 March 4th 2012, 2:48 pm

Hello welcome to the site.
Dan. Very Happy
levy87
levy87