BIG BLOCK FORD
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nitrous Newbie looking for advice.

3 posters

Go down

Nitrous Newbie looking for advice. Empty Nitrous Newbie looking for advice.

Post  Pitcher September 1st 2015, 11:24 am

Looking to maybe get a little more power from my mud truck. Other than some research online I have no experience with Nitrous, but would like some help from people who actually have experience with it. I am not even sure what this motor will handle? 100 shot?

Anyways here are the specs on the motor if you can offer some advice I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

502 Stroker
2 bolt Dove block with ARP Studs
Scat Forged Crank and Scat Forged H beam rods
SRP Forged Pistons
Super Cobra Jet Kaase Heads W/ARP Head Studs
12.5:1 Compression
.663 Comp Cam Solid Roller
Victor JR Intake
1050 Prosystems E85 Carb

Pitcher

Back to top Go down

Nitrous Newbie looking for advice. Empty Re: Nitrous Newbie looking for advice.

Post  butterbean September 1st 2015, 9:22 pm

Pitcher wrote:Looking to maybe get a little more power from my mud truck.   Other than some research online I have no experience with Nitrous, but would like some help from people who actually have experience with it.   I am not even sure what this motor will handle?  100 shot?  

Anyways here are the specs on the motor if you can offer some advice I'd appreciate it.  Thanks in advance.

502 Stroker
SRP Forged Pistons
Victor JR Intake
1050 Prosystems E85 Carb